United Arab Emirates

Below is the list of Patchi store locations in the UAE.



Boutiques in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi Mall
Abu Dhabi Mall, 2nd Floor Telephone="+971 2645 5419 and +971 2645 5420" Fax="+971 26455417" Email="adm@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00
City Mall
City Mall, Madinat Zayed Telephone="+971 2884 6840" Fax="+971 2884 6842" Email="bz@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Khalidiyah AUH
Khalidiyah Street, Telephone="+971 2666 6748 and +971 2666 6741" Fax="+971 2665 4416" Email="khd@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM
Al Ain - Bawadi Mall
Bawadi Mall First Floor, Shop Number 50 Telephone="+971 37840084" Fax="+971 37840380" Email="bawadi@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM - 10:00 PM"
Abu Dhabi - Marina Mall
Marina Mall Ground floor, Shop Number N8 Telephone="+971 26817554 and +971 26816115" Fax="+971 26817552" Email="marina@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM
Abu Dhabi - Tourist Club
Tourist Club, Number 10 Street, Zone Number 1, Tourist Club Area Telephone="+971 26456088 and +971 26456055" Fax="+971 26456172" Email="tc@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM
Abu Dhabi - Zayed University
Telephone="+971 2 555 2732 " Fax="+971 2 645 6172" Email="azu@patchi-ae.com" Hours="9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Al Ain
Al Dewan Street Telephone="+971 37544524" Fax="+971 37544824" Email="alain@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Al Ain Mall
Ground floor , kowaitat area Telephone="+971 3 764 8188" Fax="+971 3 764 8184" Email="alainmall@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Dubai Mall
Dubai Mall Lower Ground Floor, Shop Number 127 & 128 Telephone="+971 44341530 & +971 44341431" Fax="+971 44341532" Email="dubaimall@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM - 10:00 PM & 10:00 AM- 12:00 AM (Weekends)"
Dubai - Al Diyafa
Al Diyafa Road, Al Owise Building, Dubai Telephone="+971 43986038" Fax="+971 43987024" Email="diyafa@patchi-ae.com" Hours="09:00 AM -10:00 PM"/>
Dubai - Burjuman
Burjuman, Ground Floor New Extension Telephone="+971 43511855" Fax="+971 43511808" Email="burjuman@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Dubai Festival City
Dubai Festival City Ground Floor, Shop Number SC058 Telephone="+971 43750174 and +971 43750175" Fax="+971 43750178" Email="dfc@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Madinat Jumeirah
Madinat Jumeirah Shop 132, Souk Madinat Jumeirah Telephone="+971 43686101" Fax="+971 43686102" Email="madinat@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Mall of the Emirates
Mall of the Emirates Ground Floor, Shop Number 5 Telephone="+971 43411117" Fax="+971 43411711" Email="emm@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Emirates Tower
Emirates Tower 1st Floor, Shopping Boulevard Along Sheikh Zayed Road Opposite DIFC Building (The Gate) " Telephone="+971 43304222" Fax="+971 43304334" Email="emt@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Muraqqabat
Muraqqabat Muraqqabat Road, Lootah Building, Deira Telephone="+971 42697258 and +971 42697148 " Fax="+971 42697061" Email="murraqabat@patchi-ae.com" Hours="09:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Patchino Hamley's
Hamleys, Dubai Mall Telephone="+971 43398621" Fax="" Email="patchino@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM - 10:00 PM"
Ras Al Khaimah - Al Hamra Mall
Al Hamra Mall Ground Floor, Shop Number 17 Telephone="+971 72434338" Fax="+971 72434339" Email="hamra@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM - 10:00 PM"
Dubai - Mirdif City Center
Mirdif City Center Ground Floor, Shop Number 6 Telephone="+971 42840064" Fax="+971 42840065" Email="mirdif@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM- 10:00 PM & 10:00 AM- 12:00 AM (Weekends)"
Dubai - Mercato
Mercato Jumeira One, Mercato Mall Main Entrance, Dubai Telephone="+971 43491188 and +971 43496662" Fax="+971 43445552" Email="mercato@patchi-ae.com" Hours="09:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Dubai - Wafi
Wafi 1st Floor, Wafi Mall Telephone="+971 43244030" Fax="+971 43242991" Email="alwafi@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Ras Al Khaimah - Manar Mall
Manar Mall Ground Floor, Shop Number 66-A Telephone="+971 72283111" Fax="+971 72284334" Email="rak@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Sharjah - Sahara Mall
Sahara Mall Ground Floor, Shop Number 127" Telephone="+971 65312125" Fax="+971 65312229" Email="sahara@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Sharjah
Almayas Street, Buhaira Corniche, Sharjah Telephone="+971 65562711" Fax="+971 65562468" Email="sharjah@patchi-ae.com" Hours="09:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Fujeira - Fujeira City Center
MAIN ENTRANCE SHOP N:017, Sharjah Telephone="+971 09 223 6636" Fax="+971 09 223 6638" Email="fcc@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"
Ajman
Telephone="+971 06 741 6004" Fax="+971 06 741 6055" Email="ajman@patchi-ae.com" Hours="10:00 AM -10:00 PM"